Marissa Y.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from South Orange, NJ with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
South Orange, NJ | 23 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
South Orange, NJ | 23 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Marissa
Good day,

I have a long history working with children. I have experience in child care, youth development and coaching gymnastics. My care-taking philosophy, especially involving children, is to always be perceptive and anticipate. I remain aware of my surroundings and I will make sure your children stay safe at all times. I do not believe in getting upset with children; they are children and I understand that they do not yet have the wherewithal to think about consequences a majority of the time. Everything can be used as a learning experience for both your children and myself.

Most Recent Review
Marissa worked as a gymnastics instructor for our organization. She worked with children from pre-school age to teens. She was a reliable employee. Posted Apr 22, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Seton Hall University
Bachelor's in Diplomacy and International Relations
Arabic, English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in