Marissa W.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from New City, NY with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New City, NY | 21 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
New City, NY | 21 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Marissa
I am a Senior in high school and I love taking care of children! I have worked for two summers caring for children, and I can not think of a better way to use my time. Last summer I worked at a Day Camp as a counselor for young girls, ages 7 and 8-years-old. They were amazing and I ended up knowing all of the kids by the end of the summer. Two summers ago, I went on a community service teen tour to California. On this teen tour I worked with underprivileged children providing them with a free day-care service. The kids I worked with there varied from ages 4 through 8-years-old. They were so cute it was so hard to say goodbye at the end. I have also provided babysitting services for the past 3 years. I also took a class that certified me to be a babysitter. Working with children comes naturally to me and it is something that I love to do. I began watching two children after school in the beginning of school year but the mother is sick and could not work so she was home with her children. I picked both children up at school and dropped them off at after school activities. I also cooked dinner when needed. I then had a job working with a child with ADHD and OCD after school helping with homework and supervising her.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.