Marissa R.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Athens, GA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Athens, GA | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Athens, GA | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Marissa
I have been babysitting children for over five years now. I have three younger brothers who I grew up taking care of and I have had many steady babysitting jobs both in the summers and in high school. My longest babysitting job lasted all through high school, caring for 6 children in one family. This past summer, I was a nanny for twin 5-year-old girls every day of the week. I drove them to and from school and stayed with them at the pool most days. I am passionate about being involved in volunteer opportunities involving children. I have been a counselor at sleep away camps, a volunteer in children's hospitals, and a head coach of sports teams. From my past experience, I have cared for many children in many different areas of work. I am confident in my ability to take care of children of all ages and I always make sure safety comes first. When I care for children, I make sure they are having fun, feel comfortable and feel safe; from my past experience in caring for children, I have become very confident in all of these aspects.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.