Marissa P.

Part-time, 31 year old tutor from New Port Richey, FL with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New Port Richey, FL | 31 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
New Port Richey, FL | 31 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Marissa
Currently a grad student at USF/Tampa; I have been a published author/poet since 2008 with 2 published books. I have won literary awards in high school and college. My passion is writing but the written word is only valuable if one can read it properly - so I teach reading as well. My masters degree is in literary education. I have been tutoring friends and family members over the last 5 years or so when needed. I have experience tutoring everything from elementary level to college level. I am also a running coach and have been assisting runners for little over 2 years.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Sports & Fitness - Running
provider provider
Test Prep - GED
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.