Marissa H.

Full-time, 23 year old nanny from Albany, OR with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Albany, OR | 23 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Albany, OR | 23 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Marissa
I have been a regular babysitter for 10 different children, ranging from the ages of 4 months to 7 years old. Many of the children I have watched for many years. I always have fun and enjoy being around and taking care of children.
Most Recent Review
We had the pleasure of meeting Marissa. We interviewed Marissa for a full time position and were very impressed with her and liked her very much. She was on time, very friendly, our girls really liked her and she was flexible and available for schedule changes for this job. She was easy to communicate with and followed up. We unfortunately did not hire Marissa as our family had to go in a different direction with childcare. We are keeping her contact info in case we need her in the future. Posted Aug 10, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Frontrange Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in