Housekeeping Provider from Palo Alto, CA 94303 - Care.com
part-time

Marisela M.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$25 – 35/hr Palo Alto, CA
5 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Marisela

I am 24 years of age and a mother of 3 little girls. I have been providing cleaning services since I was 18 therefore I have a 6 year experience. I am a very responsible, efficient and effective employee. I provide all supplies and equipment unless of course you require your own to be used. I also provide all green cleaning products unless and only if the client is requesting otherwise. I work with one time or reoccurring schedules. I enjoy my work and the opportunity to be independent and provide families or individuals with the satisfaction of a clean home and simpler life. All question or comments are welcome. Estimates and interviews are free of charge and excellent references are available upon request.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
Provides cleaning supplies
Provides cleaning equipment

Marisela Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

's Photo
Jean K. Hired Marisela
Mar 30, 2017
Marisela was very responsive to my inquiries of her during the interview and hiring process. She came to my house and provided a very reasonable quote. She and her mother then did a wonderful job of cleaning my house, and they followed up with questions about how we would like things done next time. They are professional and very good at what they do. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a fantastic cleaning team.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified