BABYSITTER - Marina W. from Mountain View, CA 94040 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Marina W.

(0)
$20 – 25/hr Mountain View, CA
3 yrs exp 58 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Marina

My name is Marina. I am 53 years old, and I would love to be your Nanny. I am fluent in English and Russian. I am a kind and loving woman, a non-smoker, have an intensive experience working with children of various ages and can provide excellent references. Nanny is my career profession. I love children and they love me, too. I am responsible, reliable and caring. I have a car and a valid California driver's license with excellent driving record.

A little bit of my Nanny job history: several years I have been a part-time Nanny for one girl, who is 6 years old now, and I absolutely love my experience to take care of a small child. Now I am looking for more hours, or a full-time job. Over the years I was a baby-sitter for the children of different ages, from a newly-born to teenagers. In May I will be Certified with CPR/First Aid Training. I live in Mountain View.

I graduated University in Russia with a Bachelor of Arts Degree. I finished music school/piano/. In Russia I worked in school, teaching English language. I love nature, arts, music, reading.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained
Education
University Of Tver-Russia
1983

Bachelor's in English history and literature

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

In May 2015 I will be certified with CPR/First Aid Training. Upon request the references will be provided.

Verified info

Email Verified