NANNY - Marina G. from Denver, CO 80204 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Marina G.

(11)
Cared for 5 families
$20 – 25/hr Denver, CO
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Marina

I've got over 10 years of experience with all ages but I'd say especially toddlers, since I tend to have a great relationship based on love, respect and learning with them! I'd picture myself as a very reliable, proactive, kind, fun, loyal, patient and organized girl. I'm Early Child Development certificated, Montessori raised and super familiar with the method, Infant/Toddler CPR/FIRST AID trained and Bilingual (fluent English and Portuguese speaker, but working on improving Spanish). My goal is to build a loving and creative environment, where I can teach them kindness followed by good manners. I'm also a big fan of arts and crafts so their screen time is very limited. I've potty trained many of the kids I've cared for and taught them to start their writing. I can also provide lots of unbeatable current and previous references!

Looking forward to hearing back from you :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 6 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Marina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Audrey E. Hired Marina
Jul 30, 2019
Marina goes above and beyond what any other nanny or babysitter we have used has done. She is extremely crafty and creates a fun and warm environment for our daughter. On one occasion we arrived home to a handmade greeting card she made together with our daughter. She is also very open and sends us pictures throughout the day / night. Being able to see our kiddo's smiling face is such a treat. Marina has helped on 6 different occasions now and we look forward to seeing her again!
Showing results 1 of 11

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified