Marimar M.

Part-time housekeeper from Alpharetta, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Alpharetta, GA |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Alpharetta, GA | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Marimar
I will be attending Paul Mitchell School of Cosmetology in Roswell beginning in August, 2015 for approximately one year. I am looking for part time work as a babysitter/nanny or laundry/organization work in your home. I will be available for up to 5 hours in the afternoon from around 3 pm, Monday-Friday, any Sunday, and will also be available on Saturdays until the first of November. I am looking for work in the Alpharetta, Johns Creek areas.

I am a mother of 3 grown children, and have had some experience caring for other children. My main services for the last 15 years has been as a self-employed house cleaner with laundry services.

I am mature, legal, no criminal record, excellent driving record, intelligent, speaks and understand English well, Portuguese is my first language. I am also honest, personable and will perform all duties beyond your expectations.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
English, Portuguese (Brazil)
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in