Marie P.

Full-time, 29 year old babysitter from Winsted, CT with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Winsted, CT | 29 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Winsted, CT | 29 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Marie
I am 26 years old and live in Winsted, CT. I attend college part-time and am one class shy of an Associate's Degree in Therapeutic Recreation. I have worked for 2 years as a Therapeutic Recreation Assistant as well as working briefly in child care. In addition to this, I have done some babysitting in my teen years. I am Red Cross certified in first aid and CPR for the professional rescuer. Most of my experience in child care is with children ranging in ages 0-6. Currently, I am helping my sister raise her 2. 5-year-old son.
I am creative and enjoy arts and crafts, reading, baking, music, and the outdoors. Along with some light cooking and housekeeping, these are all activities I have done while working in child care.
I desire a position in child care because I enjoy the interaction with children and feel I have much to offer/teach them as I expand my own knowledge and experience.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Northwestern Connecticut Community College
Associate's in Therapeutic Recreation
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in