Marie M.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from Bangor, ME with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bangor, ME | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Bangor, ME | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Marie
My name is Marie. I am 28 years old and I live in Bangor and I have my own vehicle. I am a full time stay at home wife so I have a very open and very flexible schedule. I have been with the same man for 10 years, have no children and 2 cats and 1 dog. I keep up with my household responsibilities, care for my pets and husband. I grew up among 11 siblings and helped raised 7 of them, 6 of whom had various disabilities and 3 who were autistic. As a young teenager, I helped care for the children in the neighborhood and did some house cleaning. As an adult, I worked professionally caring for children through care.com and other sites. I also worked with two government agencies for several years working with young adults and children with disabilities. Through these programs, I received my CPR, first aid and MANDT training. I also did some tutoring in my high school days. I am very artistic and love to do art projects. I am looking to do part time work to make a little extra income.
Most Recent Review
Marie is a very friendly young woman. Sometimes maybe a little shy, always willing to lend a helping hand. She loves children and animals and they love her. Posted Jan 27, 2016
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
University of Maine - Augusta
Some college
Languages
Cambodian, English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in