Marie Josephine R.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Gainesville, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Gainesville, FL | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-30/hr

(1 review)
Gainesville, FL | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Marie Josephine
I have my BS in Community Health, major in Child Care and Elderly Care. I took Certified Assistant training. I have 10 years experience in taking care of elders and 10 years experience in taking care of babies. I took care of newborns to teenagers, with and without special needs. I love my job. I am now a current Nursing student at CF Ocala Community College.
Most Recent Review
Marie watched my son for a week, was on time everyday and good with him. She fed him, changed diapers, and I had no complaints, however I had her tied up for a later date. She never showed up or cared to inform me. She even changed her phone nunber. I tried to get in touch with her by messaging her on but I never heard back. I was hugely disappointed. I am not sure if it was a misunderstanding but I was unable to go to a wedding. Had she informed me she was not coming, I would've made alternate arrangements so she may not be completely reliable. Posted Mar 9, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of North Florida
Bachelor's in Health
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
80 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in