BABYSITTER - Maricruz C. from Woodstock, GA 30189 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Maricruz C.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Woodstock, GA
5 yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Maricruz

Hi, My name is Maricruz, I Am From Colombia, I have a degree in Spanish and literature. I worked in my country as a teacher so I have extensive experience with children. Because of life circumstances I have taken care of children from an early age and I have been with children from childhood to adolescence, starting with my younger siblings, the children of my older brother, totaling 11 children, and the children that I have worked with different schools in my country. That's the reason why I am a professional pedagogue. I am currently studying to improve my English. I am characterized for being a responsible, honest, kind and hard-working person. I like playing with pets especially with cats. Although my English level is basic, I can shower the children, play with them, feed them, walk with them, change their diapers and give them a good and special care.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Maricruz Can Also Help With:

Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

CM
Crystal M. Hired Maricruz
Nov 21, 2019
Great babysitter! We really didn't need much to be done for our daughter, but Maricruz was always willing to help. She was always on time and kind to our daughter.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Universidad Del Atlantico

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified