Maricela V.

Full-time, 37 year old babysitter from Norwalk, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Norwalk, CA | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Norwalk, CA | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Maricela
My name is Maricela. I have experience for taking care of children. I have a son who is in college have raised him by myself. I love working with children as they are my number 1 priority. I will also clean, cook, wash, and do whats needed. l. I have references too if needed. I am a very mature, responsible, dependable person.
Most Recent Review
I contacted Maricella when I went to Disneyland with my family. She was available to watch my dogs for all three days. She showed up on time, and made sure that she was available for any hours that I needed to make my vacation really nice. Her grown son took some of the shifts and they were both attentive to my dogs. I could tell my dogs liked them because they were always excited to see them come to the room. They always took the dogs out for a last walk when they knew I was coming back to the room so I wouldn't have to do it myself. I highly recommend Maricella and/or her son. Posted Jan 14, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Tracy High School
High school degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in