Maria W.

Full-time, 31 year old nanny from New York, NY with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY | 31 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
New York, NY | 31 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Maria
Hi, my name is Maria and I am 25 years of age. I came across your family while looking for a nanny position. I have been working with children for the past eight years and would love to continue. I grew up in Michigan, attended East Grand Rapids High School, then brought myself to Western Michigan University and then transferred to Southern Methodist University in Dallas, Texas where I was studying Sports marketing. During those years I have worked in day cares, private preschools, Montessori schools, and baby-sat for many families. I have worked with all ages, infant to school-age and I have worked more with infants and toddlers. I have a great resume and wonderful references that I would love to pass forward to you! I feel that I have built up a lot of experience working with children. I am very energetic, caring, creative, and fun. I am a great swimmer as I swam all through high school, and I keep my CPR/First Aid certificates updated as I feel that its very important to do so. Hope to hear from you soon.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
7 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.