BABYSITTER - Maria W. from Kannapolis, NC 28081 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Maria W.

(2)
$15 – 50/hr Kannapolis, NC
6 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Maria

My name is Maria and I am a student nurse! I have been caring for children for many years. I grew up in a big family and had friends with big families. I've always been around children of every age. I worked three years at a daycare in Charlotte. One of those years I cared for 4-year-olds, and the last two years I worked with 2-year-olds. I grew up always serving in the childcare area at church, and enjoyed every minute. I was also a nanny for a family for over 2 years. Children are such gifts, and I enjoy having the privilege to love and care for children. I have a reference from the old daycare I used to work at, as well as a reference from the previous families I've nannies and babysat for. I am a certified nurse assistant as well as being certified in CPR and AED use. I have flexible schedule and can be a part-time nanny or a date night babysitter. I hope to hear from you soon!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Maria Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Nicolle D. Hired Maria
Dec 31, 2020
Maria is a kind,caring, and compassionate person. She is knowledgeable in all aspects of children's needs. She is a nurturer and can open children's minds to develop the best "them!".
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of North Carolina - Charlotte
Pursuing

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified