Maria W.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from Phoenixville, PA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Phoenixville, PA | 28 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(4 reviews)
Phoenixville, PA | 28 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Maria
Welcome to my profile! I am a PA certified Spanish and ESL teacher with 3. 5 years of teaching experience and about 13 years of experience caring for children of various ages. I will be finishing a Spanish long term substitute position this January 23rd at which point I would like to begin nannying for a local family who will allow me to bring my son with me.
Most Recent Review
We have been very happy with Maria's work at our home. She is a very thoughtful babysitter, who puts my children at ease and engages them in a variety of creative activities. She is very organized, makes healthy meals for them, and cleans up things as my children play with her. Also, she encourages playing rather than TV watching, unlike other babysitters I have had. We will be moving away from this area and will miss her very much. Posted Sep 27, 2011
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Bachelor's in Spanish
2010
Languages
English, Greek, Spanish
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in