Maria S.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Saint Louis, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saint Louis, MO | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Saint Louis, MO | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Maria
I am a graduate student at Washington University in St Louis in the Social Work program. I previously attended University of Michigan where I received a BA in Psychology. My most recent experience with children includes time as a recreational assistant. Before I moved to St Louis, I spent two years as an infant teacher. During my Undergrad, I spent two years as an America Reads tutor, where I was a year long literacy tutor for 3 elementary aged children. I also spent a semester during this time aiding in the infant room of a preschool as well as in a Kindergarten room in an Ann Arbor Public School.

I spent much of my free time throughout middle school and high school babysitting, working with a few families regularly until the children were old enough to no longer need my services. I still keep in touch with these families, and the children's progress through middle and high school. I am energetic and optimistic when it comes to working with youth, and I believe that building a good relationship with the families that I work with is very important.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.