Maria S.

Full-time, 48 year old babysitter from Herndon, VA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Herndon, VA | 48 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Herndon, VA | 48 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Maria
I am looking for a part-time or full-time babysitting position in or near Herndon, VA. I can watch your child in my home or yours. I am an outgoing, happy and active mom. I love bring the kinds to the park, do fun activities, read books, projects and crafts. I have a reliable car with a valid, clean driver's license. I have experience taking care more than one kid, I used to work in a home daycare for two years.
Most Recent Review
Maria worked at my childcare for over two years. She is a dedicated, honest and trustworthy employee. Maria worked with children ages newborn- 5 yrs whom all loved her very much. She is calm and gentle with children, pays attention to detail and is always on time. We were SO very sad that she moved away. We truly felt that we had lost a family member. I highly recommend Maria for any position caring for children. Please feel free to email me if you have specific questions or would like additional info about Maria's employment with me. I'd be happy to chat with you. - Victoria P. Posted Jun 28, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bachelor's in Computer Science
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
6 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in