Maria P.

Part-time, 59 year old special needs caregiver from Hollywood, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hollywood, FL | 59 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Hollywood, FL | 59 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Maria
Besides babysitting for kids, I can also help the disabled or adult with special needs. I have experience with my grandmother whom I cared until she died a few years ago. I took care of her 5 days a week, 7 hours a day. She had diabetes and lost one of her legs, so she needed help constantly. There was a nurse that stayed over in the day time and one at night, but I was there to fill the gap from 6 p.m. to 1 a.m., until the 2nd nurse arrived.
If you need help walking, or with a wheelchair, or need someone to take you shopping, and cook you meals, I can do that. I can help you with your bath and get you ready for bed, read to you and give you company. I am a matured adult with lots of patience and with love in my heart for people like you.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Miami Senior High
Graduate Degree in Commercial Art
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in