Marianne M.

Full-time, 60 year old nanny from Corpus Christi, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Corpus Christi, TX | 60 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(3 reviews)
Corpus Christi, TX | 60 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Marianne
Working with young children is my passion. Having over 17 years of experience as a teacher's aide with pre-kinder and kindergarten students. I also operated my own in-home daycare for over five years and have raised two wonderful children who are now in their 20's. I also have past experience working as a childcare provider, a Sunday school teacher, 4-H leader and camp counselor. Since January of 2012, I have been a nanny for 3 families, one was a family with three children, the oldest having special needs. Jan-June of this year I was the nanny for an adorable baby boy, starting when he was 2 months. Regretfully both families moved out of state. Beginning in July until recently I was the nanny for a baby girl, the mother decided to become a full-time stay at home mom, so I am presently in search for a new position.
Most Recent Review
We highly recommend Marianne as a caretaker or nanny. She was a great asset and anyone would be lucky to have her. She took care of our little one from two months to six months. We moved to another state, which is why she no longer works with us. She is professional, courteous, flexible, and punctual. She never missed a day or called in sick. Fortunately, because we had Marianne our child was never sick and developed an amazing sleep routine. She taught us so many wonderful things about babies. We miss her terribly! Posted Oct 12, 2013
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Texas A & M University - Corpus Christi
Bachelor's in Education EC-4
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in