Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Atlanta, GA 30360 - Care.com
part-time

Marianne G.
premium

(2)
$15 – 25/hr Atlanta, GA
Join to contact

Meet Marianne

I am very reliable and loyal. I have my own car and I'm looking for flexible hours as I am semi-retired now. I have been married 35 years and have two grown children and one granddaughter. I love acting, music and animals. I enjoy walking, love nature and meditation. I have a great sense of humor and work well with a diverse population.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Provides Transportation Services

Marianne Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Trisha W. Hired Marianne
Aug 1, 2019
Marianne is a very caring person. We initially hired her to help with feeding and walking my in-law's dog. She then was happy to help with any other things they needed like running to the grocery store or taking them to the doctor. She always communicated with me on any updates or progress on how things are going. I would recommend highly her to anyone who needs help.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
College of DuPage
1980

Associate's in Human Services

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have a degree in Human Services. I have over 20 plus years in the medical field including hospitals and Dr's offices. I have a high degree of compassion. Strong listening and writing skills and love working with a diverse population.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified