Mariama D.

Full-time, 28 year old senior care provider from Chicago, IL with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 28 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Chicago, IL | 28 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Mariama
My name is Mariama, originally from Guinea. I lived in Chicago for nearly a year. I'm a senior caregiver looking for a family who needs help. I'm very energetic, talented, enthusiastic and get alone well with babies and kids. I myself am a mother of a 2 year old cute boy and know what is like to be a mother and care for the children and seniors. I previously worked but I realize there is nothing like doing what you really love to do. For me, experiencing with kids have been my only previous experience. I will advise all seniors who need care at their home or need housekeeping to feel free to call me or email me. I promise they will be really glad they did it. I promise once you choose me as your housekeeper or caregiver you will enjoy my work. Right now, I'm caring for my son and the kids of our Guinean community. Please feel free to call me anytime between 10 a.m. and 10 p.m. email me at d. mariama02@yahoo. com. I promise all moms you will be really glad you called me.
Thanks and have wonderful time in your senior time.
Details
Willing to travel
10 miles
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.