Maria M.

Full-time, 42 year old babysitter from Denver, CO with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Denver, CO | 42 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(4 reviews)
Denver, CO | 42 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Maria
I am experienced in home child care and available for full-time infants and toddlers. I offer quality in home child care at very reasonable rates. I have over 6 years of experience caring for children of all ages (infant through 12) at a Learning Center. Most recently, I have cared for triplets for the last year and a half. I am certified in Professional Care Giving Basics, First Aid and CPR, Medication Administration, and Universal Precautions. Please contact me for rates and to set up an interview.
References available upon request.
Most Recent Review
After a long, search I finally found a great person to care for my 3 month old son when I return to work. I toured several day cares, and spoke with several nannies and Malena was by far the best. I am so excited to have found her and excited for my son to go to her daycare. I have met with her twice and my husband once and all 3 times she was professional, punctual, kind, honest and easy to talk to. Her house is immaculate and her rates are reasonable. We look forward to having her in our son's life. Posted Oct 7, 2012
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in