NANNY - Maria Karolinna D. from Dallas, TX 75204 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Maria Karolinna D.

(14)
Cared for 14 families
$10 – 20/hr Dallas, TX
5 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Maria Karolinna

I am Brazilian and used to be a teacher there. Been living here for 4 years and work as a nanny. I'm looking for a full time/part time job, but I am also available for date nights and occasional care. If you feel comfortable, you can bring your kid to my home. Have a lot of experience with kids from newborn to school age. I am a mother myself and I understand the need to have someone reliable and caring to care for a child as they were their own! Can provide references. Looking forward to talk to you.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Maria Karolinna Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

EM
Emily M. Hired Maria Karolinna
Sep 10, 2019
Karol is great! She arrived to babysit for a couple of hours in the afternoon and immediately started to talk directly to my son and play with him in a very kind and interactive way. She is really great with small children (my son is under 5 years). He didn't cry or get upset at all when I left. I could tell when I returned that he felt comfortable with her, and I feel very comfortable having her come back to babysit again. We will definitely be happy to hire her for another evening!
Showing results 1 of 14

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified