Maria K.

Full-time housekeeper from Philadelphia, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Philadelphia, PA |
10+ years experience
full-time $15-50/hr
Philadelphia, PA | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-50/hr
Meet Maria
Hi, my name is Maria and I have over 15 years experience cleaning house because I've been cleaning houses with my mom since I was 10 years old. We did anywhere from two to four houses a day. We clean anywhere from two to eight bedroom homes from the basement on up. I'm looking to get a part-time job to help finish pay for school. I have a positive attitude when it comes to household chores.

More importantly, I am:

* Hardworking
* Reliable
* Commonsense
* Trustworthy
* Honest
* Polite
* Organized type of person

My duties include but are not limited to, vacuuming and emptying of rubbish bins, hard surface floor cleaning of kitchen and toilets, bench tops, kitchen and bathroom disinfecting, cleaning windows. If you would like to consider me to be part of your household, please write me.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Penn Foster College
Associate's in Human Resource Management
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in