Child Care Provider from Chicago, IL 60647 - Care.com
part-time

Maria H.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Chicago, IL
10+ yrs exp 51 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Maria

Hi, Maria here! Quick info about me: Bucktown area represent! I'm a fun, loving, active and responsible person. Looking for a part/full time gig. I love to teach, read books to children, do crafts and fun activities with them and organize things. I speak English, Tagalog and some French. I love children. I come from a large family (18 nephews and nieces whom I've cared for and babysat at different times). I had experience as an au pair abroad plus an extensive experience as a caregiver. I'm certified in CPR and Basic Life Support. Flu shot & X-ray (updated) . I don't drink, smoke nor do drugs. I'd love to be that extra help in raising and nurturing your kid/s. Happy children, happy parents, happy lives! It'd be great to meet up with you in person if you think I'd make a good fit for your family. References available upon request. Thanks much for your time!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Maria Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AK
Archana K. Hired Maria
Jul 14, 2019
Maria took care of our 6 month old. She was very caring, punctual and friendly. it was wonderful having Maria in our home. I would hire her again whenever we can get a chance again. She also keeps the house very clean and helps us with other domestic chores.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University Of The Philippines
1989

Bachelor's in Arts & Letters

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified