Maria G.

Full-time, 63 year old babysitter from Dallas, TX with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dallas, TX | 63 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Dallas, TX | 63 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Maria
Hi, I am very hard working, energetic 58-year-old Filipino. As a mother of seven and also grandmother to my three grandson and a granddaughter, I can say that I have plenty of experience taking care of kids in any age. Ever since my grand babies were born (age 4 and 6 now), I have been sitting them until now. Whenever I am off from working as certified nurse aide, I'm the one taking care of them while their parents are working. Occasionally, I watch some of her friends' children whenever they go out for few hours. I like taking care of people both children and adult. Since I am getting a bit older, I wanted to try on taking care of children instead. I'm a certified nurse aide and have basic life support training and certification. I am willing to provide good and honest care for you child.
Most Recent Review
Maria cared for my 4 month old baby. She is extremely nice, caring, clean and honest! She respects my wishes regarding how I want things to be done and came everyday on time. Every day she comes in, she removes her shoes, washes her hands, and starts working with a smile on her face. I never had to repeat myself on anything. I am very happy with Maria. The only reason I am parting with her is that I have to travel for a while and had to let her go. But I would rehire her in a heartbeat! She is really a loving and caring person to take care of your loved ones. Hire Maria with confidence. Posted Jan 9, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Philippine State University
Some college
English, Tagalog
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in