Maria G.

Part-time, 32 year old tutor from Hollywood, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Hollywood, FL | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $25-50/hr
Hollywood, FL | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $25-50/hr
Meet Maria
My expertise includes but not limited to mentoring in Math, Reading Comprehension, Essay Writing, Horseback lessons, Violin Instruction and Homework assistance. I have a wide range of subject knowledge and experience as teachers assistant in many areas of study. I am certified to teach Suzuki Violin Level 1 and am also a Red Cross Life Guard. I'm a Black Belt in Tae-Kwon do and hold national titles in both sparring and forms. I am also a Certified Private Pilot and hold a license for single engine land airplanes. I come from a large military family and have 5 brothers (three who are Marines) and three sisters. I am the eldest.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ave Maria University
Bachelor's in Politics
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Sewing
provider provider
Dance - Ballroom
provider provider
Dance - Hip Hop
provider provider
Dance - Jazz
provider provider
Driving - Learner's Permit
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in