NANNY - Maria G. from San Marcos, TX 78666 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Maria G.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr San Marcos, TX
5 yrs exp 21 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Maria

Hello, I'm a college student in San Marcos. I am CPR and first aid certified. I'm fluent in Spanish and English. I have been working with kids for about 6 years now and I absolutely love it! I have babysat newborns all the way to teenagers! Besides babysitting, I have tutored, and swim coach for kids for the past 5 years. I have worked in 2 different swim school companies with kids ages 7 months-15 years! I am an A/B student so I can be a huge help with homework and schoolwork. I know and don't mind cooking great meals, cleaning and driving. My driving record is clear. I always come prepared with activities such as crafts and games, & love the outdoors. I can also take the kids to any activities they may be involved, I have my own transportation. I am a very fun loving and caring babysitter and have a passion for working with kids. I hope I'm the right match for your family!(:
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Maria Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets

Most recent review

QV
Quenton V. Hired Maria
Jul 23, 2019
I have two very skittish labs yet when she was watching them for 2 weeks it seemed they were little puppies again. Maria loves the animals she cares for and they love her back just as much. They felt comfortable around her and that made me feel comfortable to leave them with her for such a long period of time. If you need someone to dog sit Maria is 11/10
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Texas State University
2022

Bachelor's in marketing

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified