Maria E.

Part-time, 32 year old babysitter from Atlanta, GA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Atlanta, GA | 32 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Atlanta, GA | 32 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Maria
I moved to the United States from Ecuador when I was age 16. Knowing different cultures allows me to have a broader understand of different individuals. My family is my world. We talk numerously throughout the day. I am the big sister to my two younger brothers. I have been honored to watch them grow into amazing men just like my father.

Kids respond very well to me. I think it is because I still have a little bit of an accent which captures their attention. I also love games and I enjoy helping them with their homework. The easiest type of kid to put to sleep is a tired kid. If you hire me, expect your child to have an activity filled time. :)

Besides babysitting I have worked with kids throughout Community Mentor Programs. I mentored many teenage kids from public middle schools in GA.

I have 12 years as a babysitter.

I have been babysitting since I was age 8 and love it! I have always done this on the side. I don't have any children so this is the perfect way for me to "get my fix."
I have experience with:

Newborns/Infants (0-1 years old)
Toddlers (2-3 years old)
Early School Age (4-6 years old)
Grade School Age (7-11 years old)
Preteens/Teenagers (12+ years old)
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Maria.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in