Maria E.

Full-time, 48 year old babysitter from Homewood, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Homewood, IL | 48 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Homewood, IL | 48 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Maria
Hello families! My name is Maria and I have 2 grown daughters, a 21-year-old and a 28-year-old. I have always loved kids and wanted to have a lot, but wasn't able to. I have always been a stay at home mom but sometimes worked part time for a local elementary school as a lunch time supervisor. I have babysat nieces and nephews, and friends' kids. Most recently I was lucky enough to watch my grand kids full-time. I have two, a 5-year-old and a 2-year-old. They have moved to Ohio and I miss being able to watch them. I would love to watch a couple kids in my home and help a family out like I did my daughter. I love playing with kids and watching them grow and develop. I believe loving and nurturing care are very important in a child's life and would love to provide that for your child! I am very active, I love to play outside and build forts inside! There is a park down the block from my home and I have a decent size backyard with a swing and mini playground set. Please feel free to email me with inquiries or questions.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.