Maria D.

Full-time personal assistant from Mount Vernon, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Mount Vernon, NY |
10+ years experience
full-time $20-25/hr
Mount Vernon, NY | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
Meet Maria
I am a an experienced senior caregiver, with great references. I am a loving, patient, honest and hard working lady. I love doing my job and am more than happy to take care of your loved one. Please feel free to ask any questions that you may have. I am seeking employment where I will have interpersonal contact, as I possess an excellent ability to communicate with others in a warm and friendly manner. I am my happiest when helping those in need. I have developed and refined many skills through my experience, as a personal assistant, housekeeper, and childcare fields. I would like to obtain a position where I can use these skills. Through my past work experience, I have learned that I am an excellent leader and liaison between employers and staff. Therefore, I am especially skilled for management positions. I currently am on my third year of business administration university. I am always seeking how to be more prepared and fit for the position that may come my way. I am very knowledgeable of the Manhattan area and love working in the city.
Details
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Maria.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in