BABYSITTER - Maria C. from Stamford, CT 06901 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Maria C.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$20 – 25/hr Stamford, CT
10+ yrs exp 41 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Maria

My last babysitting job was caring for 3 children: An 8-month-old boy, and 3 and 5-year-old girls. I have worked 5 days a week and taken care of the kids and the part of the house relating to them. I covered for them when the parents went out of town or special occasions during the week or weekend. Duties included: bathing, meal preparation and cleanup, taken to play dates, pickups/drop-offs, run errands, house hold cleaning and driving the kids the activities. Help with the laundry, the kitchen and help with the dog. I love dogs. I am very sweet, energetic, outgoing, creative, responsible and honest. I'm looking for a good family and to feel part of the family. I have excellent references as a nanny.

Currently, I am pursuing the position of a nanny. I love working with kids of all ages. I have fun with them and I do not take it as a job but a personal duty for their safety and fun moments. I am looking for a family who will have a mutual liking and respect towards
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 45 mi
CPR Trained

Maria Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

LK
Lee K. Hired Maria
Feb 25, 2015
Lorena worked for me for approximately two years as a part-time babysitter for my young son and newborn daughter. We moved out of the country after two years which is why she left our employ. Lorena is a hard worker and cared for our children in a kind and compassionate way. She loves to play with children and at our request she spoke Spanish with our kids because we wanted them exposed to another language. Our children loved her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Universitec Quito-Ecuador

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified