NANNY - Maria B. from Fenton, MI 48430 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Maria B.

(0)
<$10/hr – 15/hr Fenton, MI
10+ yrs exp 65 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Maria

I am currently looking for housekeeping jobs, senior caregiver jobs, and occasional fill in for childcare or petcare. I have a vast amount of experience working in the Fenton Schools as a classroom volunteer, tutor, coach and with the special education department, I taught an after-school cooking class for children. I have been fingerprinted and background checked with the Fenton Schools. I have one daughter who has recently graduated from U of M/Ann Arbor. I have had many child care positions over the years, and love to work with children, seeing them learn, grow, and discover life. I have excellent references which are available. I have had experience doing many things while I raised my daughter as I tried to always keep a part-time job. I have an associate degree with my focus in gerontology, but you might say I am a jack of all trades. I am a master gardener, and have experience with landscape design. I am an excellent cook, with much knowledge in nutrition and experience with growing and cooking organic foods, catering to specific diet specifications.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Maria Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
Mott Community College

Associate's in Sociology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified