Margarita R.

Full-time child care provider from Apopka, FL with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Apopka, FL |
5 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Apopka, FL | 5 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Margarita
I have 14 years of childcare experience, including my own children. The children or infants under my care will receive the attention, love, and respect that I have for my own children. I am the mother of 2 wonderful and unique boys, ages 7 and 15. I believe children are put into our lives for us to instruct, guide, and protect as they develop & grow. I offer my services to responsible families in the area of Apopka or nearby areas. I've had the privilege of working with children from ages 2 months - 14 years old. Through my past experiences, I've worked with children of various ages. I have earned my 30 hour certificates in child care, plus I have my CPR/Infant/Child Health Care Provider card. I have my personal experience with my own children in nurturing, guiding, teaching and so much more. If you're a parent seeking a responsible, trustworthy, clean, organized childcare provider/nanny, who would treat your children as one of her own with much love and respect, please contact me and I will return to you within a day. Thank you and God bless!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.