Margarita K.

Part-time housekeeper from New York, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
New York, NY |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
New York, NY | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Margarita
I came to America 14 years ago with my 5-year-old daughter and had to start my life here all over again. I come from a Russian background and was a choreographer in my home town. When I came to America I had to support my daughter who is currently attending college for her Management degree. I am working for a Home Care company and am very dedicated to my job. At the job I am required to care for the elderly while cooking and cleaning as well. I also have worked as a housekeeper for a very loving couple for 9 years. I am a very loyal, honest and responsible individual. If necessary I can present great references and will bring my very best to the job. If required I can work all days of the week except Saturday and Sunday. My hours can be flexible.
Most Recent Review
Rita is a great housekeeper. We are glad to have her coming every week to clean our apartment. She is very nice, extremely reliable and ready to help if there is a little change in our schedule. She is very careful, takes great care of our furniture. In other words, she is perfect. I definitely recommend Rita. Posted Nov 16, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
English, Russian
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in