Margaret Y.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Buena Park, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Buena Park, CA | 25 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Buena Park, CA | 25 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Margaret
Hello, my name is Maggie. I am a nursing student at West Coast University. I am available for part-time babysitting needs.

I have experience as a Pre-K teacher at my church where I taught and looked after 4 - 5-year-olds. I also have experience working with a non-profit organization, which is a tutoring and mentoring program for at-risk middle school students in downtown Los Angeles. I have also volunteered at many youth events and I get along great with kids.

I have experience babysitting kids with an age range from 6 months old to 13 years old. I am CPR certified and have received training to work in a hospital. I usually charge from $12 - $15/hour but I can work with you to figure out the best hourly rate you can afford.

If you are interested in hiring me as a babysitter for your child, I would love to speak with you. Please email or call me! Thank you.
Most Recent Review
Margaret is just great with kids. She's attentive, caring, creative and anticipates the needs of my kids. I hired her and still use her to watch over my children. Posted Sep 27, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
West Coast University - Anaheim
Bachelor's in Nursing
English, Korean
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in