Margaret W.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Towson, MD with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Towson, MD | 23 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Towson, MD | 23 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Margaret
I am a 22-year-old nursing student who is looking for a part-time babysitting. This entire year, I have had the privilege of taking care of an 18-month-old girl who when I started working for this family, was 9 weeks old. . I am responsible, patient, and loving. I enjoy taking the now 18-month-old to the library, to story time, to play areas and playgrounds. I am a very focused driver and have never been involved in an accident.
Most Recent Review
Maggie is wonderful with our one year old daughter, whom she has been baby-sitting for since she was a few months old. Our daughter is always excited to see her, even if several weeks have passed since she last saw her. She keeps our daughter engaged and involves her in activities that she enjoys. She is very gentle and caring and has a great way with children. She has also stepped in as a nanny a few times and she kept our daughter on schedule with little direction. Maggie is always on time and she is very trustworthy. We are confident that our daughter is in good hands when she is with Maggie, she is the only person we trust to watch our daughter outside of family. Posted May 14, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Towson University
Bachelor's in Nursing
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in