Margaret W.

Full-time babysitter from Sun City, CA with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Sun City, CA |
2 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Sun City, CA | 2 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Margaret
I am a mom of two and a grandma of one. I believe children learn by having fun. They need direction and feedback, and redirection when needed. Their brain is like a small computer, always thinking, always needing feedback. I believe outside interactive play is essential for growth and development. I also provide lots of hugs and gentle words. I am a reader and enjoy reading to children and in the past I was a volunteer reader at a library. I think children learn by doing and asking questions! When my children were growing up we were very involved with several animal help group and I think children are interested in animals and how the world people and animals interact.
I am a non smoker/drinker and am not tied to my phone. I have reliable transportation and am commitment minded. I have been trained in CPR/First Aid. I am of normal weight for my height and am a healthy eater.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in