Margaret S.

Part-time, 44 year old tutor from Roanoke, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Roanoke, TX | 44 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-30/hr
Roanoke, TX | 44 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-30/hr
Meet Margaret
I have been a teacher for over 15 years teaching elementary school (all subjects) and middle school Language Arts and Social Studies. I am also an ESL and Gifted and Talented Teacher. I have taught here in Trophy Club for over 4 years and now am homeschooling my own children in grades 5- 10. I am very patient and have knowledge of the latest research in teaching methodologies that help me to help children who find it difficult to grasp a subject or skill or who just need to be challenged.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - San Marcos
Bachelor's in Liberal Studies
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in