Margaret Bailey T.

Part-time, 22 year old nanny from Charleston, SC with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Charleston, SC | 22 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Charleston, SC | 22 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Margaret Bailey
Hi,

I am a 19-year-old girl who is looking for a nanny job in a major city. I can provide care for young children age 2-15. I have a driver's license and a clean driving record. I can provide professional references. I have no professional experience with childcare, but grew up in a house with two little sisters and spent extensive time babysitting during high school. I am used to being around children all the time. I am artistic and interested in music and food. I love nature, but I also like urban settings and can be happy in either of those. I expect to spend a lot of time with the children introducing them to new things. I have an adventuresome attitude and like to explore and try new things. Though I expect to spend many hours with the children and also with the family as a whole, I am also the type of person who will need at least one full day off a week. I would like to have the opportunity to make friends my age while being in your beautiful city.

I am looking to go back to university and I think that being exposed to life outside what I am used to will be a good opportunity for me to start that journey.

Please feel free to email me for more information.
Details
Willing to travel
1000 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.