Margaret B.

Full-time, 58 year old babysitter from New Castle, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
New Castle, PA | 58 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
New Castle, PA | 58 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Margaret
My name is Marcy B, (my name is Margaret, my nickname is Marcy). I have an "always positive" attitude and I have a talent for keeping kids safe, happy and busy. I have a great deal of experience getting kids to and from the bus stop, dance lessons, sports practice, etc. I love to be outdoors and run around in the yard and play ball games. I can keep kids safe in a pool area and can teach swimming. I love to cook and can make healthy snacks. Cleanup is no problem. I like to sing, dance, and read with enthusiasm. I have a caring spirit. I can help get homework started, and I'm always cheerful and patient. I'm an experienced childcare provider with references and current background checks. I'm a college graduate. I have very reliable transportation and a perfect driving record. I'm very comfortable with pets and am a non-smoker. I have lots of experience with newborns and children of all ages. I'm interested in full time, but I also do child care for 'date nights' on weeknights and weekend afternoons and on short notice. I also do occasional overnights. I know I can be a great help to a busy family. Best wishes, Marcy B.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.