Marcy G.

Part-time housekeeper from Karnack, TX with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Karnack, TX |
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Karnack, TX | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Marcy
Marcy C.

I enjoying housekeeping, because I feel I'm helping someone else, and at the same time I'm making a little money as well. I am very detailed and will work as quickly as possible, because I do charge an hourly rate, however, I will make sure the cleaning is thorough, and am not opposed to constructive criticism, if there is something I'm not doing, I expect my clients to let me know, so that I can correct the problem, client satisfaction is very important to me.

Cleaning Experience:

10/2011 - presently employed weekly cleanings Thursday
Michelle H. Client from Care. com

12/2009 - presently employed Mondays and Thursdays weekly
Kenneth Griffey

12/2010 - presently employed Wed weekly
Fran Riggs

Phone numbers for references upon request

Very detailed and dependable, can come on short notice. Have my own vehicle and cleaning equipment and supplies if necessary. Low hourly rate. Phone numbers for references upon request.

Thank you for your consideration
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.