Marcia S.

Part-time, 59 year old babysitter from Valparaiso, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Valparaiso, FL | 59 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Valparaiso, FL | 59 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Marcia
I'm a certified elementary teacher who has taught practically every age group from preschool through high school, including children with special needs. I've also served as a foster parent.

I'm looking for one or two families to work with on a regular basis. You can rest assured that your children will be well cared for. I'm reliable, dependable and trustworthy. In addition, I'm a caring, nurturing, patient person. When caring for your children, my attention will be focused on them. My goal will be to meet the needs of your children (snacks, meals, reading a book, homework, regular bedtime, etc.) and to maintain your normal routine.

I'm looking for part-time work. For part-time work, my minimum is $12. If necessary, I can accept $10 an hour.

I'd be happy to work full time - but I would need a full-time (negotiable) salary of $25,000. I would also consider a live-in position.

I'll be happy to assist with cooking or light housekeeping, etc.

Please note that I am not available due to prior commitments on Friday's (5-9 p.m.), Sunday's (9:00 -12:00 a.m.); and the 2nd and 4th Saturday evenings (5-7:30 p.m.). However, these are all church functions (Methodist) and I'd be happy to take your children with me with your permission.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Louisiana State University
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in