Marcia S.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Plymouth Meeting, PA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Plymouth Meeting, PA | 24 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Plymouth Meeting, PA | 24 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Marcia
I am a current graduate from Montclair State University. I have had experience in babysitting for about seven years. I have sat children from ages three months-13 years. I am a certified lifeguard, First Aid certified and CPR trained. I also have had my child abuse clearance and my fingerprints done. I have experience in giving swim lessons to a child with autism. I have been a cheerleading coach for girls, ages 5-18. Recently, I have moved to Orlando, Fl. to work in the entertainment industry! I am looking to pick up a few hours watching children because I really do enjoy watching kids and helping them grow! Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or if you are interested in meeting me, so I can help your family out. Thank you!
Most Recent Review
Marcia is just great with our kids and their friends. We have a 7 and 9 year old and they had lots of fun with her. She is reliable and very good with communicating. She gets great reviews from my nephew, too! -Jennifer Posted Nov 26, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Montclair State University
Bachelor's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in