Marcia R.

Part-time, 57 year old nanny from Macedon, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Macedon, NY | 57 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Macedon, NY | 57 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Marcia
I am looking for a long-term position, 2-3 days per week. I am currently available if you need part-time, temporary, or emergency care. I enjoy interacting with children of all ages. My husband and I have two great adult children. I have chosen working as a nanny/household assistant because of my love for children.
Most Recent Review
I've known Marcia for nearly 3 years, both as an occasional sitter for my children and while she worked in a long-term position as a nanny for my neighbor's three children. Simply stated, Marcia knows how to care for children. Her years of experience raising her own family and being a career nanny has enabled her to develop a wonderful ability to understand all ages of children and work with both the needs of parents who are busy professionals or stay-at-home moms alike. Most importantly, Marcia relates so well to kids; she is caring, patient, and has an enlightened approach to raising children. I am always confident that Marcia is the kind of person I trust with my kids and my family! Posted Dec 17, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Wayne Central
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in