Marcia C.

Part-time, 55 year old senior care provider from Atlanta, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Atlanta, GA | 55 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Atlanta, GA | 55 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Marcia
I have numerous years 10+ in home health, caring for the elders and disabled. I a m very passionate about the care I provide because I took care of my grandparents before their departure from this world to their new home which I believe is in heaven. I think very highly of our seniors simply because their more wiser than we are and if we listen there is so much you can learn from them. During my expertise in caring for my clients I've help with their everyday needs of hygiene/oral care, transported to Dr's appointment, hair appts, grocery shop, ran errands, light housekeeping, prepared meals (I love to cook) I've even helped with gardening and actually cut men's hair too. I am a licensed master barber also. If you would choose to hire me to care for your loved one please know that I would treat them as I would like to be treated. I know that no person is getting younger and we don't know who we might have to call on one day.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Marcia.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in