Marcia B.

Part-time, 46 year old nanny from Yonkers, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Yonkers, NY | 46 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $25-30/hr
Yonkers, NY | 46 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $25-30/hr
Meet Marcia
I have more than 20 years of experience in child care; extensive knowledge in providing long term care for children, shopping, cooking, supervising baths, and educating and amusing the children by reading and taking them on outings. I have excellent interpersonal and communicative skills; goal-oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual. I am responsible for providing childcare to a 12-year-old girl, have been caring her since she was 9 months old; daily duties include preparing dinner and breakfast, and providing her with transportation to and from her extra-curriculum activities; maintain a safe environment for her to grow and play in; create a positive childcare climate by preparing various activities, playing games, nurturing self-esteem; perform light house cleaning
(does laundry and tidy the child's room).
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
60 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.