Marcey S.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Batavia, OH with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Batavia, OH | 26 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Batavia, OH | 26 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Marcey
I am currently a stay at home mom of two little girls, one 4 years old and the other 12 months old. In the past, I worked at a child care provider as a floater in the morning (helping out other teachers) and an afternoon infant teacher. I have also been a leader teach of a toddler room. I was employed at the child care provider for 2 and half years before leaving to become a stay at home mom. I have up to date training in CPR, first aid, child abuse, and communicable diseases. I have taken classes to receive a CDA, I have also taken many 4C classes in the past and still take some classes on occasion to get more knowledge in early childhood and how children learn and cope with things in their life. A few of my favorite activities to do with children are play and explore outside, reading, arts and crafts as well as play lots of games. I also do learning activities. I am currently watching children in my home part-time but am willing to travel as well. I love being with children and teaching them as well as watching them grow.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
8 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Marcey.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in